PARENTS TEACHERS ASSOCIATION (PTA) 2024 - 25

S.no	Designation	Members
1.	Chairman	Mr. Abhishek Rai
2.	Vice-Chairman (Principal)	Mr. Girish Belkar
3.	Vice-Chairman	Mr. Randev Singh Solanki F/o Abhijeet Solanki
4.	Secretary	Mr. Rupesh Mishra F/o Pramiti Mishra
5.	Jt. Secretary	Mrs. Jyoti Parmar
6.	Treasurer	Mr. Mardan Singh Kurmi F/o Harshwardhan & Yashwardhan Kurmi
7.	Parent Member	Mr. Abhishek Vaishnav F/o Rudra Vaishnav Mr. Jagdish Patil F/o Pranay Patil Mr. Sudama Sahu F/o Abhinav Sahu Mr. Akash Bansal F/o Bheemesh & Saksham Bansal Mr. Ajay Dwivedi F/o Shreshth Dwivedi
8.	Teacher Member	Mrs. Deepa Awasthi Mrs. Hemlata Tandi
9.	Parent Member By Chairman of SMC	Mr. Abhay Kumar Jaiswal F/o Nishtha Jaiswal Mr. Hemant Batham F/o Granth & Varnik Batham